Who We Are

Project Staff

Cynthia Hashert
Director, Interim Auraria Library, University of Colorado Denver

Dana R. EchoHawk
Managing Director, Colorado Collections Connection

Steering Committee

Scott Baldwin
Mitigation Specialist
Office of Emergency Management

Amy Zimmer
Technical Services Librarian, Colorado State Library, (CLS)

Elisa Phelps
Director of Collections and Library Services Division
History Colorado

Rebecca Hunt
Assistant Professor, C/T, University of Colorado Denver
Emergency Preparedness Chair, Colorado Wyoming Association of Museums (CWAM)